Welcome to Tasty Dinners

Each day around 4:00 pm, families the world over engage in the age old discussion with many answers:

WHAT’S FOR DINNER????

If you’re like me, you want your dinner to be satisfying.  You don’t want to spend hours on it, but you also don’t want it to be entirely out of a can or jar.  You crave fresh ingredients but delight in a quick fix.  Well, you’ve come to the right place.

I am continually asking myself (and my husband) “whats for dinner” and rarely do we easily land on a decision. So I set out to find the best tasty dinners on the web and promise to share them with you here.  You will find dinners that I have cooked myself, and dinners I plan to cook one day.  I will do my best to set up the categories in a way that makes sense and is easy to navigate and I will ALWAYS give credit to the original poster or author.

There are alot of good recipes out there, and I hope to bring the tastiest to you here, with comments and with ease.

Happy Eating.

This entry was posted in The Basics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

